This webpage is part of the historical archive of the Cognitive Science Society's website. For updated information, please consult the Society's homepage.

Invited Speakers

Rumelhart Prize Presentation

Dedre Gentner - Northwestern University
Alice Gabrielle Twight Professor, Department of Psychology
Professor, School of Education and Social Policy

Plenary Speakers

Brian Scholl - Yale University
Professor, Department of Psychology

Amanda Woodward - University of Chicago
William S. Gray Professor of Psychology

Jeffrey Zacks - Washington University
Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Professor of Radiology